Youtube-all.ru
Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация
PROFI Альфа-Банк [CPS] RU

Impeachment witness says Trump-Ukraine call wasn't illegal

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено by Admin В Новости
34 Просмотры

Описание

Chief intelligence correspondent Catherine Herridge has the details on Trump adviser Tim Morrison's conflicting testimony. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
afisha.yandex.ru Халва [CPS] RU OBI Domino's Pizza Boutiquefeel WW Иль Де Боте Huawei Ozon travel RU CIS ECCO О'КЕЙ доставка Tefal TVC-mall WW YVES ROCHER IntimShop Store.rerooms Kupibilet RU REDMOND Baon Tomtop WW PROFI
Letyshops [lifetime] Альфа-Банк [CPS] RU Dostavista Газпромбанк [CPS] RU Rail Nation [SOI] many GEOs Workle.ru Л'Этуаль Kotofoto Л'Этуаль Халва [CPS] RU Total battle [SOI] Many Geos goods.ru Hoff Lacoste RU Билайн Маркет Света RU Shop Polaris RU BigGeek Regenbogen Pizza-allo Порядок Gipfel [CPS] Ru Freeage.shop Kupivip RU Bestwatch GroupPrice Четыре Глаза Бронницкий ювелир re:Store Vans RU Kassir УБРиР [CPS] RU Samsung RU Koffer Тинькофф Страхование [CPS] RU Пироги №1 Дело банк РКО [CPS] RU МаксидоМ УБРиР [CPS] RU
Альфа-Банк [CPS] RU Локобанк [CPS] RU Локобанк [CPS] RU ВТБ Дебетовая карта [CPS] RU Wish Many GEO's ARX [CPS] UA
RSS
468*60 Турция - 468*60 468x60
Турция - 468*60
Яндекс.Метрика